W. Merryfield (co-Chair) Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis, Canada
D. Smith (co-Chair) Met Office, UK
J. Baehr University of Hamburg, Germany
A. Beraki CSIR, South Africa
L. Ferranti European Center for Mid-range Weather Forecasting, UK
P. Gentine Columbia University, USA
J.-H. Jeong Chonnam National University, Korea
Y. Orsolini NILU, Norway
A. Robertson International Research Institute for Climate and Society, USA
R. Saurral CIMA, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
M. Tolstykh Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
A. Tompkins Abdus Salam International Center for Theoretical Physics, Italy
T. Yasuda Meteorological Research Institute, Japan