G. Flato (Co-Chair) Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis, Canada
T. Ilyina (Co-Chair) Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, Germany
R. Döscher  SMHI, Sweden
J. Jungclaus Max Planck Institute (MPI), Germany
S. Marsland CSIRO, Australia
B. O'Neill Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL), USA
S. Panickal Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM), India
D. Salas y Melia Météo-France, France
C. Senior Hadley Centre, UK Met Office, UK
M. Watanabe University of Tokyo, Japan
T. Zhou LASG, IAP, China


B. Fox-Kemper  Co-chair of OMDP Brown University, USA
E. Hanna  Co-chair of CliC University of Lincoln, UK
D. Jacob  Co-chair of CORDEX GERICS, Germany
S. Nicholson  Co-chair of OMDP  CSIR, South Africa
S. Solman  Co-chair of CORDEX CIMA, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
F. Straneo  Co-chair of CliC SIO, USA
C. Reynolds  Co-chair of WGNE Navy Research Laboratory, USA
N. Wedi  Co-chair of WGNE ECMWF, Germany