Communications social media card


Date: 20 March 2024 

Time: 12:30 – 14:00 CET 

For more information and registration, please click here.  

Join experts Colin Butfield (Studio Silverback), Johanna Hoffmann (Harvard University), Anab Jain (Superflux), Tim Kelly (Earth HQ), David Armstrong McKay (Exeter University/Earth Commission), and Félix Pharand-Deschênes (Globaia) in a rountable on ‘Communicating Tipping Points’. The rountable will be moderated by Maya Rebermark (Earth Commission/Future Earth).